Echo Seven
0

Servers will be down 13/04/12

posted this
Quote:

Hi everyone,

We will be bringing down servers for four hours on April 13th, 2012 from 2AM CDT (12AM PDT/3AM EDT/8AM BST/9AM CEST/5PM AEST) until 6AM CDT (4AM PDT/7AM EDT/12PM BST/1PM CEST/9PM AEST) in order to deploy a patch.

Thank you for your patience as we maintain service for Star Wars: The Old Republic.

Upcoming Patch

Date: Friday, April 13th, 2012

Time: 2AM CDT (12AM PDT/3AM EDT/8AM BST/9AM CEST/5PM AEST) until 6AM CDT (4AM PDT/7AM EDT/12PM BST/1PM CEST/9PM AEST)

All game servers will be offline during this period. This deployment is expected to take no more than four hours. Patch notes will be posted shortly afterwards.

Thank you for your patience as we maintain service for Star Wars: The Old Republic.
what did they screw up now? :O

You aren't logged in!

Head on over to the login page to login or create an account.

Stash